PSU-ACM Officers

Position Name Email
Chair  Dr. Anis Koubaa akoubaa@psu.edu.sa
Vice Chair Dr. Souad Larabi slarabi@psu.edu.sa
Secretary Ms. Layal Kazma lkazma@psu.edu.sa
Treasurer Ms. Malak Al-Shedokhi mshedokhi@psu.edu.sa
Membership Chair Ms. Roohi Jan rjan@psu.edu.sa
Web Master Dr. Evi Mansor emansor@psu.edu.sa

PSU-ACM Committees

  Name ACM ID Email
Website Committee Dr. Evi Mansor 1795859 emansor@psu.edu.sa
  Dr. Sharifa Alghowinem 0241162 sghowinem@psu.edu.sa
  Ms. Ishrat Khan 3573650 ikhan@psu.edu.sa
Publication Committee Dr. Inayatullah Shah 6963284 ishah@psu.edu.sa
       
Planning Committee Dr. Anis Koubaa 7299020 akoubaa@psu.edu.sa
  Ms. Roohi Jan 1157914 rjan@psu.edu.sa
       
Conference Committee Dr. Mohammed Elaffendi 5954055 affendi@psu.edu.sa
  Dr. Anis Koubaa 7299020 akoubaa@psu.edu.sa
  Dr. Basit Qureshi 5402107 qureshi@psu.edu.sa
       
  Ms. Roohi Jan 1157914 rjan@psu.edu.sa
  Dr. Tanzila Saba 8532032 tsaba@psu.edu.sa
       
Event Organization Committee Ms. Layal Kazma  4759846 lkazma@psu.edu.sa
       
Membership Committee Dr Mohammed Zarour 2691292 mzarour@psu.edu.sa
       
Financial Committee Ms. Najla Althuniyan 1515069 nthuniyan@psu.edu.sa
  Ms. Omarine Al Aafie 0080187 orafie@psu.edu.sa
Social Media Committee Ms. Omarine Al Rafie 0080187 orafie@psu.edu.sa
  Dr. Suad Alramouni 0861789 sramouni@psu.edu.sa
Volunteer Ms. Reham Alskireen 7357473 rskireen@psu.edu.sa